The First Group

The First Group company specializes in developing hotel properties, along with providing real estate-related services such as project development and portfolio asset management. Its expertise and qualifications, as well as partnerships with the most reputable industry representatives, made it possible for the company to get a number of prestigious awards in the field.

Write a Review
Rate the company
Reviews
Jake 27.08.2015
I recommend

I have been going for business trips in Dubai since 2011. When I first thought about investing in real estate I had no doubts about the country I’d like to choose. In my hometown in India there are no such money-making offers this is why I started looking for developers in Dubai. A number of my business partners had good experience with TFG and they advised me to contact them. these days I am owner of 2 units. I am renting them out and getting money on regular basis. I am happy with my partnership with TFG company.

Carl 04.01.2016
I recommend

A decent secure company. If you’re contemplating solid investments, I can surely recommend TFG.

George 05.01.2016
I recommend

I am the TFG client for quite a long time already, for more than 5 years. I live in Delhi but I visit Dubai once a month at least because of my job. But you don’t have to arrive to Dubai that often if you bought units as the company takes all leasing responsibilities upon themselves.

Samson 02.03.2016
I recommend

I am incredible grateful to The First Group team member, Nathalie, who made a terrific presentation of their projects in Dubai. It was such an interesting and rewarding day! I seriously recommend The First Group services to anyone who’s interested in real estate investment.

Johnny 01.06.2016
I recommend

We made our investment last month. Sure we had some doubts, but due diligence did the deed. We have a friend in Dubai who is a lawyer so we sorted everything out and thought it through carefully. Now we’re waiting for the project handover, and, as for now, all the construction works are being completed in due time!

Helen 11.10.2016
I recommend

Dubai is a real oasis in the desert! We chose Dubai because of its mild climate and the sea, perfect infrastructure, high level of safety and security and lots of other reasons. We signed the contract the other day and now we’re waiting for the construction to be finished.

Ika 02.11.2016
I recommend

Huge thanks to Michael for his professional consulting services and his immense help in choosing the apartment.

Attwood 28.11.2016
I recommend

you can’t deny it really important to know your finances are put in a truly safe haven. I have invested my money in a TFG project several years ago and never regretted this decision. I am really happy with the results, and I am going to purchase 2 more units

gosu 11.01.2017
I recommend

I want to express my gratitude to John, The First Group manager who was helping me with a number of different issues and who was doing it with an incredible amount of patience. Such a sum of money can only be invested after due considerations and calculations, therefore I had several questions considering the choice of location and project, identifying the unit type, etc. I am really satisfied and I’m waiting for the project to be delivered – I’ve purchased 3 units in there!

Nik 01.02.2017
I recommend

That’s a great company, and the workers are highly professional. We are working together for a long time already, and I want to continue our partnership.

Albert 03.02.2017
I recommend

TFG helped us really much. We were too puzzled and couldn’t make a decision because it’s so hard to find all the necessary information about a property market, especially when it’s a foreign one. We are really grateful to the company for the help and for the advice. All our questions were answered in full detail. We wish you all the best with your business!

Taft 09.03.2017
I recommend

I want to thank The first Group company staff for their professionalism and expert knowledge. I went to Dubai with my husband to sign the contract, and now we are waiting for this hotel to be handed over. I am happy with the experience because the company specialists made a thorough market research provided us with an extensive portfolio of various objects.

Kevin 12.03.2017
I recommend

The crisis stroke my country too and the situation is still complicated. I wanted to keep my money and decided to invest into dubai. A friend of mine recommended TFG. He worked with them for many years and doesn’t complain. The company invited me to visit dubai and they showed me the finished objects and those still under construction. Prices are not cheap but in comparison with other offers they are the best. I’m still considering.

Cindy 09.04.2017
I recommend

I guess it’s a common issue for investors to spend lots of energy and effort on choosing the perfect investment asset and a reliable company to trust the hard-earned money. At least for me it was just the case. But now, after being a client of The First Group company for a year and a half, I can surely say that’s one of the best decisions I ever made in my life. I can’t deny the units’ price is quite high, but it’s much closer to the market’s average than it was, say, 2-3 years ago.

Gordon 06.07.2017
I recommend

I was looking for an apartment in a thriving district in the city centre as I was going to rent it later. I was paying careful attention to its floor plan and location and metro proximity, etc. It was a really long search and I came to Dubai several times to look at what I’ve found. In the end it was a project from the First Group company as it met all the criteria that were crucial for me. Of course the price was a bit higher than I was expecting but, after all, the building quality was also matching. So I am already getting ready to go there again to sign all the papers, and hope to maintain a successful relationship for years to come.

Levi 11.09.2017
I recommend

The First Group proved to be a real expert in delivering top class solutions in terms of real estate investment. That’s why I’ve been their loyal client for God knows how many years.

Sofi 04.12.2017
I recommend

The First Group never disappoints me. I’ve been their loyal client for God knows how many years, and I always know I can count on their impeccable service. This time, I’m making a purchase as a gift for my daughter; she’s old enough to use this property wisely. It makes me feel safer to know that she can always delegate all the management tasks to the team and just enjoy her healthy profits.

Mary 04.01.2018
I recommend

I first used TFG services last year. What was the most important factor for me was their readiness to take all the responsibilities with regard to leasing units, searching tenants, etc. I made my investment with no second thought and at the moment I’m registering my purchase of a unit in a newly-built complex.

Michel 07.01.2018
I recommend

I invested in The First Group’s hotel a bit more than a year ago, and I’m really satisfied with the results. The financial part is better than I expected, and the customer service is just brilliant. Thank you guys!

Mila 08.02.2018
I recommend

Feel so blessed to have worked with The First Group team. I am positively happy with my investment and with the quality of service they render. Can’t wait to come back for yet another purchase!

David 03.03.2018
I recommend

I have been dealing with TFG for 3 years and they still stay ahead of the game. Great service, smooth transactionsand the best options on the market. Every time I enjoy the communication with the team and realize I’ve made the right call.

Martin 30.03.2018
I recommend

I liked it. No one brainwashed me 🙂 they’ve just explained me in details what opportunities I’ll get working with tfg. Its been our first meeting but Ive decided to deal with them.

R.L. 03.04.2018
I recommend

My agent is the BEST!! Ali, if u r reading this, thousand thanks!!!!!!!! You’re amazing and your help is invaluable.

Greta 01.05.2018
I recommend

If you wanna make money without working, invest with The First Group. Currently I get more passive income in real estate than I earn in my day job. My money works for me. If I were in your shoes, I would contact them immediately.

Max 25.05.2018
I recommend

It’s been wonderful working with you and I hope I will get the chance to doit again. Very responsive and helpful managers, great service. My experience is only positive.

Swen 05.06.2018
I recommend

Definitely recommend this one. As an investor, I can say that property from this company is a real catch.

Evan 26.06.2018
I recommend

It was easy to work with The First Group in buying my first unit in Dubai. A manager contacted me by phone and offered a study trip. During the trip they explained to me all the benefits of having their properties step by step. If I could give The First Group 10 stars I would

Logan 04.08.2018
I recommend

5+ stars all the way! My family invests in real estate and is constantly on the lookout to acquire more properties. If you’re looking for a reliable real estate developer, The First Group is your choice!

Harold 08.09.2018
I recommend

A year ago I contracted with TFG to buy a hotel unit in Dubai and got only positive experience. All managers were very professional, responsive and guided me through the whole process. Highly recommend!

Blake 05.10.2018
I recommend

I can’t say enough about how much we enjoyed working with this company! We had many important criteria for a hotel and they followed them, never wasted our time. We will definitely work with TFG again if we get another chance

Akop 05.10.2018
I recommend

Pretty good ROI, better than in other companies in Dubai. The team is super attentive to your needs and has great knowledge about the real estate market. 5+ stars!